10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 

 President - Art Fulmer Jr.



 

Fulmer & Fulmer PA
1960 E.Edgewood
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.688.2220
artjr@fulmerandfulmer.com


 

 Past President  - Kevin Humphries




Lopez and Humphries, PA

2420 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803

863-709-1800

humphries@yourpolkattorneys.com


President Elect -Nick Troiano





Troiano & Roberts, PA
317 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33802
863.686.1728
ntroiano@troianolaw.com



Secretary - Tony Stevens



Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com

Treasurer  Tim Kiley





Howell & Thornhill, PA

1350 Havendale Blvd.

Winter Haven, FL

863.293.3166

tim@howellthornhill.com


Governor - KC Bouchillon


2017-2019 Term





Saunders Law Group

480 South Broadway

Bartow, FL 33801

863.533-6200

kc@saunders-law.com


Governor - Don Conway


2016-2018 Term


FL DOT
801 N. Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
863.519.2815
don.conway@dot.state.fl.us



 Governor - Cory Chastang


2017-2019  Term




Norgard, Norgard, Chastang
2323 S. Florida Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.688.7038
norgardlaw@verizon.net

   Governor - Barbara Davis


Term - 2017-2019


Valenti,  Campbell , Trohn, Tamayo & Aranda, PA                             
1701 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803   
686-0043
b.davis@vcttalawyers.com


 Governor - Melodie Lopez


 Term 2017-2019


Lopez and Humphries, PA

2420 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803

863-709-1800

humphries@yourpolkattorneys.com





Governor - Shirley Pellarchy


2016-2018  Term




Governor- Anthony Velardi



2016-2018 Term



Governor - Ali Wright


2017-2019 Term







Law Office of Shirley Pellarchy
490 US Hwy 17 S
Bartow, FL 33830
863.533.8383

                     spellarchy@tampabay.rr.com

















Clark, Campbell, Lancaster,& Munson P.A.
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

avelardi@cclmlaw.com

                 










Publix SuperMarkets

3300 Publix Corportate Parkway
Lakeland, FL 33811
863-688-1188
ali.wright@publix.com






                       
Contact us at (863) 225-3858                                 Email us at lakelandbarassoc@tampabay.rr.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software